Why We Never Take Our Shoes Off.

I love this. The simplicity of it even though it conveys big emotions.

Bianca Mazziotti's Blog

I didn’t know whether to rip your clothes off or run the other way. I thought it would be easier if I didn’t stay. However the passion for you still burns as bright as the day we met under the light of the falling summer sun.

I keep my distance now because I see the lust in your eyes glaring at me, almost daring me to run over and kiss you. I know that you know I never say no to a dare so one of these days I might forget where I am, or all of a sudden not care who is watching and plant a big one where I know you want it, right on your full lips. The lips I’ve been dreaming of for months.

But it’s not that easy for us. We have a like/hate relationship. Like I can’t stop thinking about you so come here…

View original post 356 more words

Comments?

