Guest posting

Hello, blogging world! It seems I have a lot of catching up to do as my reader looks very unfamiliar today.

In lieu of that, I have brought you links to my two recent guest posts. The first was for Look Through My Lens, a blog you’ll enjoy checking out. The author, Michelle is very pleasant and penciled my work in without hassle. She has a guest posting menu on her blog so you check it out if you’re interested in being her guest. The post I sent her was an article on what I learnt about succeeding in life from the X Factor UK Finals. You can find it here.

The second was for The Koterie, a group blog that I have contributed to a few times before. The post just got published today and it is a poem titled Of life and dreams. The poem gives a little insight into why I chose my blog name and has a dab of fiction.

I’m off to see what everyone has been up to. Enjoy reading!

P.S: Feedback is always welcome.

Signed,
The Day Dreamer

4 thoughts on “Guest posting

    1. Omg! I’m here freaking out because I never imagined this would happen this year. Or even the next. It makes me feel like I have been doing things right after all. This is my blog’s first nomination for anything at all. Thank you so much!!!

      Like

Comments?

